Sarah Palin Nobody To Pray With

Sarah Palin speaking at a an Alaska GOP dinner last week said the following:  “So I’m looking around for somebody to pray with, I just need maybe a little help, maybe a little extra, and the McCain campaign, love ’em, you know , they’re a lot of people around me, but nobody I could find that I wanted to hold hands with and pray.”

I knew their was a reason that they lost, I just couldn’t put my finger on it.  Watch from the four minute mark.

One Response to “Sarah Palin Nobody To Pray With”

  1. May the alleged “God” forbid that Palin, or someone like Huckabee, become a national leader, except perhaps for the believing fringe.

Leave a Reply

