You Can Lead an Atheist to Evidence But You Can’t Make Him Think

9781935071594I got my free signed copy of Ray Comforts book in the mail today, You Can Lead an Atheist to Evidence But You Can’t Make Him Think…Answers to Questions From Angry Skeptics.  We’ll be picking it apart on Monday nights Atheist & Theist Radio Hour at 11pmET and I’ll write a review here when I’m done with it.  It’s 135 pages large print.  He also sent a copy of The Atheists Bible.  I have no idea what I’m going to find in there.  Ray offers free signed copies to atheists, so if want a good laugh and you want to cost him a few bucks, get your copy here.

Cross posted on Filibusted

12 Responses to “You Can Lead an Atheist to Evidence But You Can’t Make Him Think”

  1. Hilarious moment while ordering doors at Home Depot yesterday: Salesperson: “Where do you work?” Me: “Spartanburg Methodist College.” Salesperson: “Oh good! You’re Chrisitans!” Me: Confused look.

    Maybe I avoided the atheist surcharge on the installation…

  2. Obviously, Christians….

  3. The free offer no longer stands. He sent out over 240 free books.

  4. Eric the Green Says:

    In the South, first question is ‘who are your kin folk,’ and the second question is, ‘where’d ya’ll go to church.’

    It’s tough being an Atheist. It’s nearly impossible in the Bible Belt.

  5. Ray Comfort is a living illustration of the Dunning-Kruger effect.

  6. krissthesexyatheist Says:

    Ray is the weakest of all the “major” apologist out there. Well, Kirk Cameron sucks more than him, but he’s not an apologist. Awesome,

    Kriss

  7. I laughed when I heard he was giving away free books to atheists. But then again at least he knows someone will read them and point out the errors, its like a fact check service for him. 🙂

  8. Heh, …I’m actually thinking this may be the first time I felt someone was ripped off when they got something free.

  9. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I believe that you can do with a
    few p.c. to drive the message house a bit, but instead
    of that, this is great blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

  10. for the FAKE ANGLO-SAXON MONARCHY

    isgodimaginary.com/forum/index.php/topic,54144.0.html

  11. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality
    websites on the web. I most certainly will recommend
    this blog!

Leave a Reply

